Posted in Chit Chat

What are you reading in March? And books to get excited about

Hey book peeps! It’s March! What are you reading this month?

I’ve been trying to stick to a TBR month by month but I’m such a mood reader I find it difficult to stick to a concrete list. And I’ll be some reading for my work with MaximumPop! too. So really, I throw these ‘this month I’m reading’ posts out there because I’m hopeful. And it’s all done with the best intentions! Haha! The truth still remains:

giphy (16)

Here’s a quick look at what I INTEND to read this month:

Anything else read is a bonus! I’m aiming for at least one book a week.

There are some great releases this month too. Some are obvious because WE’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THESE BOOKS FOREVER! But here’s just a glimpse of what I’m looking forward to:

So, what are you reading this month? And what are you looking forward to?

 

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

Talk to me!

