Posted in Chit Chat, Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Missed in 2015!

Top Ten Tuesday! As usual, hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

I fully intend to read these books this year. I’m making a real effort to do so because I actually own some of them and my TBR isn’t getting any smaller! But others I MEANT to buy… but just didn’t. Oops.

image

Are any of these on your list?

Even though there are some great releases for 2016, I think it’s going to be a great reading year, even if I’m only playing catch up! I’m ready!!

…even if I’m never ready to look at the cover for The Wrath and the Dawn… It makes me feel poorly. *shudders*

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books I Missed in 2015!

  1. Right now I’m in the middle of reading Illuminae and it is SO GOOD. It’s one of the creepiest books I’ve read in a long time, so prepare yourself! Reading this before bed has been quite interesting haha

  2. You need to read the creepy awesomeness that is Illuminae. My advice would be not to read it at night… it’s some pretty intense stuff. I’ve seen An Ember in the Ashes a lot but I still don’t know what it’s about. Off to do some research šŸ˜€

Talk to me!

