Posted in Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – Debut Authors Who Won Me Over

This week it’s debut authors who have me looking forward to their second book. And this means that their writing must have won me over somewhere along the way.

As usual, TTT is brought to you by The Broke and the Bookish.

I’m not sure I can make it to the whole ten, but let’s go!

The radcliffes'

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.”

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore.

“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” (1)

Such a beautifully quirky book. A memorable read.“The tear in my world is getting bigger. Soon it'll blow the whole universe apart.”

Even the layout of the book plays its part and I love that. Creative horror!

Dark, dark, dark. I admire the edgy and provoking writing in this book. I'm looking forward to reading more from this author.

 

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Debut Authors Who Won Me Over

    1. Yeah- I’ve got a full review for it coming up soon. I’m not sure it was everything I wanted it to be but it’s still a good read 🙂

Talk to me!

