Posted in Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday: Quote it!

So this week is ‘top ten inspiring quotes’ from books. Now, if you’re like me then you’ve read a lot of books. Also, if you’re like me, you have a terrible memory.

I decided to pull quotes from some of my more recent reads, with a few older ones thrown in when my memory actually serves!

Some of these quotes I’ve chosen because they weren’t ‘big thinker’ types. Some simply inspired a smile, or a pleasing train of thought, a mood, a memory, an emotion. In some instances I’ve not included the character who said it because I don’t want to ruin the reading experience.. if you haven’t read the book in question then sometimes you need to experience it ‘blind’ for the first time, yeah?

Enjoy! And don’t forget to tell me some of your faves! Please do link me to your TTT.

http---www.pixteller.com-pdata-t-l-80763

 

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Quote it!

Talk to me!

