Posted in Chit Chat

What Would I Buy This Month? April 2015

I’m not flushed with cash.. but if I was? I would totally be buying these ALL of these new releases.

Click the pictures to be taken through to the Goodreads page.

22864861

That cover! And then: “An evocative and compelling story of two sisters who would do anything for each other.” 

April 21st.

22838220

I read the first book, and I wasn’t really sure.. but then the end bowled me over! “More than a year after she made an enemy of her old family friend and fled Munich, she lives with a kindly English family, posing as an ordinary German immigrant…”

(kindle; unsure about hardback) April 21st.

17571215

Because… all the feels. “When Quinn Sullivan meets the recipient of her boyfriend’s donated heart, the two form an unexpected connection.”

April 21st.

20345202

Ooh. Purple. Yes. “Beneath the streets of New York City live the Avicen, an ancient race of people with feathers for hair and magic running through their veins.”

28th April.

There are so many I could add! HA! What are you looking forward to being released this month? 

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

2 thoughts on “What Would I Buy This Month? April 2015

Talk to me!

