Posted in BookBlogWriMo

BookBlogWriMo #10 – Memes You Meme

bookblogwrimo-banner

Dude, who doesn’t love a meme?

I most regularly blog Top Ten Tuesday hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

But I don’t really do any others. I much prefer to sneak around and read what y’all have come up with.

So yeah! Today’s post was a bit of a bust… Even Pusheen couldn’t be persuaded to make an appearance on such a measly blog post offering…

But tell me! What are your favourite memes? Are they any you think I should be doing?

 

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

2 thoughts on “BookBlogWriMo #10 – Memes You Meme

    1. Sometimes I can’t believe it’s Tuesday again and I’m like ‘AAHHH! I haven’t made a post’ and before I know it, it’s Wednesday…

      Time is not my friend.. xD

Talk to me!

