Posted in Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday – Series I Want to Start

top ten

As usual, TTT is brought to you by the Broke and the Bookish.

Top New Series I Want To Start

So, some of these I really need to get on top of.

Throne of Glass is a ‘retry’ for me. I didn’t like it when it first came out, but I love a series, and my tastes have changed a little, so I’m willing to give it another go.

I actually own a few of these… I just haven’t got to them yet!

Which one should I read first? 

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

7 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Series I Want to Start

  1. I loved These Broken Stars! Haven’t read any of the others but I have The Rain, Falling Kingdoms and Throne of Glass waiting to be read.

    1. Cool! Yeah, I’ve got These Broken Stars at the top of my ‘get this now!’ list. xD

      Thanks for stopping by!

  2. Wow, this could honestly be my list for this top ten tuesday. I want to read six out of the ten series you mentioned, and now I’ll probably add the rest to my TBR, haha.

    Which one is your most anticipated read? I would say out of the ones you listed, I want to read Sins & Needles the most. I have been wanting to read that book forever, but I wish I could get a physical copy of it.

    1. Probably These Broken Stars. But I think I’m swayed by the cover more than anything else. I mean… it’s gorgeous! Ha ha!

      I really like the look of the concept of Sins & Needles.

Talk to me!

