Posted in Chit Chat

Something borrowed…

So, I recently made a post about how addicted I am to my local library services. And after spending the whole of last week at university (MA programme induction week) I read next to nothing. I started a book, but that’s it! And going by my recent track record, that’s shocking!

So my reservations at the library have been stacking up.

I thought I’d make a post about all the books I have to furiously read before my time with them sadly runs out. *sad face*

I am also taking suggestions for what to read next! So please, leave a suggestion below!

Byn1dsGCcAE9N_c

Also, ones not in this pile:

So yeah! I have a lot of readingz to be getting on with.

I’ve already read ‘Falling Fast’ by Sophie McKenzie and I’m about to start ‘Slammed’ by Colleen Hoover.

But what next? Help!

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

7 thoughts on “Something borrowed…

      1. On the basis of judging the book by its cover, I’d go for Shadow and Bone – look at the font! If that book isn’t great I’ll eat some of the pages πŸ˜‰

Talk to me!

