Posted in Chit Chat

March Book Haul

I went shopping the other day! Yay! Here’s some of the books I bought, as well as some ARC’s I’ve been granted. I’m trying to branch out more, move away from my usual ‘go to’ books.

The ‘Paris’ title was bought on absolute impulse. I’ve got this thing at the moment, where I want to go to France again and I was hoping a big ass book about it might help tie me over. Heh. Seriously! It’s a doorstop!

Also, SO excited to finally have Americanah!

And here is a couple ARCs. Both really intrigued me:

What have you bought or borrowed? 😀

Author:

YA writer. Epic reader. Professional procrastinator.

5 thoughts on “March Book Haul

  1. I’ve read Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie’s Americanah, it’s really worthwhile. I’m glad you picked it. Congrats on your nomination for the Liebster Award…*winks*

Talk to me!

